Noland Langford, MBA, CFP

President & CEO

(630) 517-9300
nolandl@leftbrainwm.com

Freddy Garcia, CFP

First Vice President - Investments

(630) 517-9298
freddyg@leftbrainwm.com

Marina Solomon

Director of Client Relations

(630) 517-9292
marinas@leftbrainwm.com

Ruth Dudek

Client Relations

(630) 506-5746
ruthd@leftbrainwm.com

Mark Hines, MBA

Investment Advisor/ Investment Analyst

(630) 517-9297
markh@leftbrainwm.com

Ann Marie Novar

Managing Director

(630) 517-9295
(224) 765-4685
annmarien@leftbrainwm.com

Janice Quek

Investment Research Analyst

janiceq@leftbrainwm.com

Hana Prince

Investor Relations

(630) 517-9296
hanap@leftbrainwm.com

Katy Do

Research Assistant

(630) 547-3315
katyd@leftbrainwm.com

Brian Dress

Investment Analyst

(630) 547-3316
briand@leftbrainwm.com

Locations

 

215 Shuman Blvd #304, Naperville, IL 60563

annmarien@leftbrainwm.com

P: (630) 517-9300

 

801 Brickell Avenue #931, Miami, FL  33131

P: (786) 375-5050